Station

Our station is the central meeting place for all of our water courses. In addition, you can relax in the chill- lounge , surf BROWSE newspapers or just relax with us . Information about the location and our opening times can be found on our contact page.

 

SURFERS ISLAND // STRANDPANORAMA
NEW! 360-Grad-Panorama

For a full version with more control and all-round view , click the link or on the picture!

Have fun and get away !

// Surfers Island Team

History

 

The station has been around since 1985. With 4 catamarans and 8 Surfboards it all started. In 2000, 10 boats and 15 surboards already standing on the beach and waiting to be tested . 2008, we established Surfers Iceland and brought the surfing and kiteboarding as a new trend sports with a . We now have a beautiful station with 12 catamarans , 50 Surfboards , 40 kites , 15 Kitesurf boards , body boards , SUP boards and a small shop .

 

Come and check it to you ... It 's worth it!

Equipement

12 catamarans , 10 windsurfers , 15 windsurf sails, 40 surf boards, 5 body boards , 5 SUP boards, 15 Kitesurf boards , 40 kites , 70 wetsuits , 70 swimming pools and Impact Vests , 20 pairs of shoes , 30 Kite helmets , 20 sailing Trapeze , 25 kite harnesses , and much " sea" ...

Station

Unsere Station ist der zentrale Treffpunkt für alle unsere Wassersport-Kurse. Darüber hinaus kannst du bei uns in der Chill-Lounge relaxen, Surfzeitungen durchblättern oder einfach abschalten. Informationen zur Lage und unseren Öffnungszeiten findest Du auf unserer Kontakt Seite.

 

SURFERS ISLAND // STRANDPANORAMA
NEW! 360-Grad-Panorama-Bild von unserem Strand!
Für eine Vollansicht mit Steuerung und Rundumblick klickt den Link oder auf das Bild! 
Viel Spass und kommt vorbei! 

// Surfers Island Team

Historie

Die Station existiert bereits seit 1985. Mit 4 Catamaranen und 8 Surfboards hat alles angefangen.  Im Jahr 2000 standen bereits 10 Boote und 15 Surboards am Strand und warteten auf ihren Einsatz. 2008 gründeten wir Surfers Island und brachten das Wellenreiten und Kiteboarden als neue Trendsportarten mit ein. Mittlerweile haben wir eine wunderschöne Station mit 12 Catamaranen, 50 Surfboards, 40 Kites ,15 Kite-Boards, Body-Boards, SUP-Boards und einen kleinen Shop.

Komm her und schau es dir an... Es lohnt sich!

Material

12 Catamarane, 10 Windsurfbretter, 15 Windsurfsegel, 40 Wellenreit-Boards, 5 Body-Boards, 5 SUP-Boards, 15 Kite-Boards, 40 Kites, 70 Neopren-Anzüge, 70 Schwimm- bzw. Prallschutzwesten, 20 Paar Schuhe, 30 Kite-Helme, 20 Segel-Trapeze, 25 Kite-Trapeze, und vieles „Meer“...